Pokemon birthday party decoration

Pokemon birthday party

Welcome to our Pokemon Birthday category at Cakelicious. Whether you are a professional baker or a passionate hobbyist, our special range for thematic birthdays will allow you to create an unforgettable event for Pokemon lovers.

Happy Pokemon birthday

Is your... Read more

Balloon Pokémon foil

Balloon "Pokémon" - foil

6.40 CHF
Email
40 cm

Balloons "Pokémon"

7.90 CHF
Email
6 pcs

Party bags "Pokémon"

3.90 CHF
Email
8 pcs
Paper cups Pokémon Pikachu

Paper cups Pokemon Pikachu

4.20 CHF
Email
237 ml
8 pcs

Welcome to our Pokemon Birthday category at Cakelicious. Whether you are a professional baker or a passionate hobbyist, our special range for thematic birthdays will allow you to create an unforgettable event for Pokemon lovers.

Happy Pokemon birthday

Is your child a Pokemon fan? Organise an incredible party with this theme! Send out Pokeballs as birthday invitations to invite your fan's friends to its birthday. With our Pikachu decorations, create a stunning birthday table to amaze your child and guests. From the "Pokemon" tablecloth to the Pikachu Pokemon garland, you'll have all the necessary supplies to create a wonderful decoration and immerse your guests in the Kanto region where the Pokemon live.

Easy Pokemon birthday cake

Speaking of Pokemon, what about a Pokeball cake instead of a Pikachu-shaped one! With our various half-sphere molds, you can easily make a Pokeball cake. You also have two birthday cake options, either a velvet spray decorated entremets made in a silicone half-sphere mold or a layered cake covered in fondant or marzipan made in an aluminum half-sphere mold. Just place our beautiful Pokemon candles featuring characters like Pikachu and his Pokeball, Charmander, Bulbasaur, and Squirtle to wish the biggest fan a happy birthday!

Pokemon birthday decorations

A birthday without decorations is unthinkable. Bring life to your party venue with our plates, napkins, cups, and Pokemon tablecloth. Decorate the walls with our banners and balloons for a guaranteed festive atmosphere. Finally, opt for our Pokemon treat bags. They are perfect for filling with tasty treats, and the children will be delighted to take home a beautiful souvenir of their day in the Pokemon world.

Organise a trendy Pokemon birthday party!

Celebrate an unforgettable birthday with our Pokemon Birthday category. From the first glance with our unique invitations to the centerpiece that is the cake, every element of your party will be infused with the adventurous spirit of Pokemon. Turn a special day into an adventure that your child and its friends are not soon to forget. Explore our range and let your creativity make this special day even more spectacular.

Décoration anniversaire Pokémon

Anniversaire Pokémon

Bienvenue dans notre catégorie Anniversaire Pokémon chez Cakelicious. Que vous soyez un pâtissier professionnel ou un amateur passionné, notre gamme spéciale pour les anniversaires thématiques vous permettra de créer un événement inoubliable pour les amoureux des... Lire la suite

Ballon Pokémon aluminium

Ballon "Pokémon" - aluminium

6,40 CHF
Email
40 cm
Bougies "Pokémon" gâteau décoration dessin annimé pikatchu

Bougies "Pokémon"

11,90 CHF
Email
4 pcs

Bienvenue dans notre catégorie Anniversaire Pokémon chez Cakelicious. Que vous soyez un pâtissier professionnel ou un amateur passionné, notre gamme spéciale pour les anniversaires thématiques vous permettra de créer un événement inoubliable pour les amoureux des Pokémon.

Joyeux anniversaire Pokémon

Votre enfant est fan des Pokémon ? Organisez-lui une incroyable fête sur ce thème ! Envoyez des Pokeballs en guise de carte d'invitation pour inviter les amis de votre fan à son anniversaire. Avec nos décorations Pikachu, réalisez une belle table d'anniversaire pour émerveiller votre enfant et les invités. De la nappe "Pokémon" à la guirlande Pokémon Pikachu, vous aurez tout le matériel nécessaire afin de créer une belle décoration et faire plonger vos invités jusque dans la région de Kanto où vivent les Pokémons. 

Gâteau anniversaire Pokémon facile

Qui dit Pokémon dit Pokeball ! Un élément phare de cette tendance ! Optez pour un gâteau Pokeball à la place d’un en forme de Pikachu ! Grâce à nos différents moules en demi-sphère, vous pourrez facilement réaliser un gâteau Pokeball. De plus vous avez deux options de gâteau d’anniversaire, soit un entremets décoré de spray velours noir et rouge, réalisé dans un moule en silicone demi-sphère, soit un gâteau à étages recouvert de pâte à sucre ou massepain réalisé dans un moule en alu également en demi-sphère. Il vous restera plus qu’à déposer nos belles bougies Pokémon représentantes des personnages telles que Pikachu et son pokeball, Salamèche, Bulbizarre et Carapuce. Tous présents pour souhaiter un joyeux anniversaire à leur plus grand fan !

Décoration anniversaire Pokémon

Un anniversaire sans décoration n'est pas envisageable. Apportez de la vie à votre salle de fête avec nos assiettes, serviettes, gobelets, et nappe Pokémon. Ornez les murs avec nos guirlandes et ballons pour une ambiance festive garantie. Pour terminer, optez pour nos sachets à friandises Pokémon. Ils seront parfaits pour les remplir de bonnes gourmandises et les enfants seront ravis de rentrer à la maison avec un joli souvenir de cette journée dans le monde des Pokémons. 

Organisez un anniversaire Pokémon tendance !

Célébrez un anniversaire inoubliable avec notre catégorie Anniversaire Pokémon. Du premier coup d’œil avec nos invitations uniques jusqu'à la pièce maîtresse qu'est le gâteau, chaque élément de votre fête sera imprégné de l'esprit aventureux des Pokémon. Transformez une journée spéciale en une expédition préhistorique que votre enfant et ses amis ne sont pas prêts d'oublier. Explorez notre gamme et laissez votre créativité embellir ce jour spécial.