13 Daisies made of Edible paper
Price:
CHF5.90
VAT included
Product in stock
more than 30 pieces available
Product Features
| Ingredients | Stärke (Mais), Wasser, Farbstoffe: E124, E129, E102, E110. |
|---|---|
| Color(s) | Pink, Pink, White |
| Quantity | 13 Stück |
| Product Gluten free | Yes |
| Product Lactose free | Yes |
| Product suitable for vegetarians | Yes |
| Vegan product | Yes |
| Storage note | An einem kühlen, trockenen Ort (12-20°C) und vor Sonne und Fremdgeruch geschützt aufbewahren. |
| Country of production | Netherlands |
| Product is halal certified | Yes |
| Product is kosher certified | No |
Wafer flower decorations
Decorate your number cakes, cakes and other sweet creations with these beautiful wafer daisies. Made from corn, these edible flowers are crispy and sturdy at the same time and give your desserts a pleasantly crunchy touch. The daisies are white, light and dark pink and add a pretty touch of colour to your baked goods.
For an even pinker decoration, choose these beautiful light and dark pink wafer flowers . They will add another elegant, floral touch to your cake.
Ingredients: starch (corn), water, colour: E124, E129, E102, E110.
E124, E129, E102, E110 : may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children.
This product is Halal certified.
Contains: 13 daisies in white, light and dark pink
Dimensions : Ø approx. 4 cm
Storage : Store in a dry place away from light.
| energy | 1428 kJ, 356 kcal |
| fat (of which satured) | 0,2 g (0 g) |
| carbohydrate (of which sugar) | 89 g (1,1 g) |
| protein | 0,1 g |
| salt | 0 g |
Product Name & Allergy Information
| Description | Edible decoration |
|---|---|
| Eggs and egg products | Does not contain |
| Peanuts and peanut products | Does not contain |
| Fish and fish products | Does not contain |
| Cereals and cereal products containing gluten | Does not contain |
| Crustaceans and crustacean products | Does not contain |
| Lupine and lupine products | Does not contain |
| Milk and dairy products | Does not contain |
| Milk sugar (lactose) | Does not contain |
| Nuts and nut products | Does not contain |
| Sulphur dioxide and sulphites | Does not contain |
| Celery and celery products | Does not contain |
| Mustard and mustard products | Does not contain |
| Sesame seeds and sesame seed products | Does not contain |
| Soy and soy products | Does not contain |
| Molluscs and mollusc products | Does not contain |





























