Fondant "Fancy Violet" 250gr
  • Fondant "Fancy Violet" 250gr
  • Fondant "Fancy Violet" 250gr

Fondant "Fancy Violet" - 250 g

CHF3.60

Data sheet

  Weight : 250 g
Quantity
In stock

done In favorites

Description

Make beautiful decorations with the FunCakes rolled fondant or use this delicious fondant to cover cakes or cupcakes! The fondant has an improved rolling quality and a smoother texture which makes it even more easier to use. The fondant hardens after processing. The rolled fondant from FunCakes is available in many beautiful colors.
 
For a round cake with a diameter of 24/26 cm you need approx. 500 gram of fondant to cover the cake completely. For decorations like a bow, you can add per 250 gram fondant one full teaspoon of tylo powder and maybe some water. Before use knead well and roll out on a thin layer of Crisco.
 
The fondant expires approx. 6-9 months after purchase.
 
Ingredients: sugar (79%), vegetalble fat (palm kernel, palm), glucose syrup, water, humectant: E422, emulsifier: E471, thickener: E415, E466, natural flavouring, preservative: E200, acid: E330, colour: E133, 122. May contain traces of: nuts
E122: may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children. 
 
This product is Halal, Kosher and gluten free certified. Funcakes fondant is suitable for vegetatians ans vegans. 
 
Content: 250 gram.

Nutritional values per 100 g

energy 1685 kJ, 403 kcal
fat (of which satured) 6,7 g (4,6 g)
carbohydrate (of which sugar) 85,2 g (82,8 g)
protein 0,0 g
salt 0,1 g

Product Details

0009-0074
38 Items

You might also like

Fondant "Fancy Violet" 250gr
  • Fondant "Fancy Violet" 250gr
  • Fondant "Fancy Violet" 250gr

Fondant "Fancy Violet" - 250 g

3,60 CHF

Datenblatt

  Gewicht : 250 g
Anzahl
Auf Lager

done In favorites

Beschreibung

Mit dem FunCakes Rollfondant gelingen Ihnen tolle Kreationen und Sie können Torten oder Cupcakes im Nu überziehen! Der Fondant hat eine verbesserte Rollqualität und eine geschmeidigere Textur, wodurch er noch einfacher zu verarbeiten ist. Der Fondant bleibt während der Verarbeitung weich und härtet erst danach aus. Der Fondant von FunCakes ist in verschiedenen tollen Farben erhältlich.
 
Für eine runde Torte mit einem Durchmesser von 24/26 cm benötigen Sie ca. 500 g Fondant, um die komplette Torte zu überziehen. Für Schleifen und Dekor können zu 250 g Fondant 1 voller Teelöffel Tylosepulver und evtl. etwas Flüssigkeit hinzugefügt werden. Vor Gebrauch gut durchkneten und auf einer dünnen Schicht Crisco ausrollen.
 
Haltbarkeit: ca. 6 bis 9 Monate nach Kaufdatum.
 
Zutaten: Zucker (79%), pflanziche Fette (Palmkern, Palme), Glukosesirupe, Wasser, Feuchthaltemittel: E422, Emulgator: E471, Verdickungsmittel: E415, E466, natürliches Aroma, Konservierungsstoff: E200, Säuerungsmittel: E330, Frbstod: E133, E122. Kann Spuren enthalten von: Schalenfrüchte
E122: Kann Aktivität und Aufmerksamkeiit bei Kindern beeinträchtigen. 
 
Dieses Produkt ist Halal. Kosher und flutenfrei zertifiziert. Funcakes Fondant ist für Vegetarer und Veganer geeignet. 
 
Inhalt: 250 g.

Nährwert pro 100 g

Energie 1685 kJ, 403 kcal
Fette (davon gesättigt) 6,7 g (4,6 g)
Kohlenhydrate  (davon Zucker) 85,2 g (82,8 g)
Eiweiss 0,0 g
Salz 0,1 g

Produktdetails

0009-0074
47 Artikel

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen