Fondant "Raven Black"

3.60 CHF

Data sheet

  •   Weight : 250 g
Quantity
In stock

done In favorites

Description

Halloween party at your home. Witches, monsters, sweets, candles, a Ghotik cake and especially for this we have the right icing, namely the fondant "Raven Black". with this fondant you conjure up the perfect cake in the spirit of the party. Buuuuuuh!!!

FunCakes rolled fondant (vanilla flavor) is extremely smooth and flexible. The fondant remains pliable during processing but hardens after use without cracking. FunCakes rolled fondant is available in many different colors.

For a round cake with a diameter of 20 cm and a height of 10 cm, you need about 680 g of fondant to cover the cake completely. To make decorations, you can add 1 heaping teaspoon of Tylose per 250 g of fondant. Before use, knead the fondant well and then roll it out on a thin layer of Crisco. For other diameters or shapes you can refer to our table below

Ingredients: sugar, glucose syrup, vegetable fat (palm kernel, palm), colorant (E153), humectant (E422), thickener (E415, E466), emulsifier (E471), natural flavor, preservative (E200), acidifier (E330).

Allergens: This product may contain traces of almonds.






Nutritional values per 100 g
energy 1685 kJ, 403 kcal
fat (of which satured) 6,7 g (4,6 g)
carbohydrate (of which sugar) 85,2 g (82,8 g)
protein 0,0 g
salt 0,1 g

Product Details

0009-0007
110 Items

You might also like

Delivery throughout Switzerland by A Mail for only 8chf. Free delivery from 150chf of purchase.
Website certified with the quality labels SWISS ONLINE GUARANTEE and ECOMMERCE EUROPE.
Twint, Postfinance, credit card, Paypal and billing with Swissbilling are available and secure

Fondant "Raven Black"

3,60 CHF

Datenblatt

  Gewicht : 250 g
Anzahl
Auf Lager

done In favorites

Beschreibung

Halloween-Party bei ihnen zu Hause. Hexen, Monster, Süssigkeiten, Kerzen, eine Ghotik-Torte und speziell für diese haben wir den Richtigen Zuckerguss, nämlich das Fondant "Raven Black". mit diesen Fondant zaubern Sie die Perfekte Torte ganz im Sinne oder besser gesagt im Geist der Party. Buuuuuuuuh!!!

FunCakes Rollfondant (Vanillegeschmack) ist extrem geschmeidig und flexibel. Der Fondant bleibt bei der Verarbeitung geschmeidig, härtet aber nach Gebrauch aus, ohne Risse zu bilden. FunCakes Rollfondant ist in vielen verschiedenen Farben erhältlich.

Für eine runde Torte mit einem Durchmesser von 20 cm und einer höhe von 10 cm benötigen Sie ca. 680 g Fondant, um die Torte vollständig abzudecken. Um Dekorationen herzustellen, können Sie pro 250 G Fondant 1 gehäuften Teelöffel Tylose. Vor Gebrauch den Fondant gut durchkneten und anschließend auf einer dünnen Schicht Crisco ausrollen. Für andere Durchmesser oder Formen können sie sich auf unsere Tabelle unten beziehen

Inhaltsstoffe: Zucker, Glucosesirup, Pflanzenfett (Palmkern, Palm), Farbstoff (E153), Feuchthaltemittel (E422), Verdickungsmittel (E415, E466), Emulgator (E471), natürlicher Geschmacksstoff, Konservierungsmittel (E200), Säuerungsmittel (E330).

Allergene: Dieses Produkt kann Spuren von Mandeln enthalten.

Nährwert pro 100 g

Energie 1685 kJ, 403 kcal
Fette (davon gesättigt) 6,7 g (4,6 g)
Kohlenhydrate  (davon Zucker) 85,2 g (82,8 g)
Eiweiss 0,0 g
Salz 0,1 g

Produktdetails

0009-0007
19 Artikel

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen