Fondant Spring Green
  • Fondant Spring Green
  • Fondant Spring Green

Fondant "Spring Green"- 250 g

CHF3.60

Data sheet

  Weight : 250 g
Quantity
In stock

done In favorites

Description

Your child is a football fan and you need to bake a football cake? Then do not hesitate, with the Spring Green sugar paste you can do this and much more!

FunCakes rolled fondant (vanilla flavor) is extremely supple and flexible. The fondant remains supple for a long time, but becomes hard after use and this without cracking. Spring Green, for example, is very suitable for creating grass for the football field.

For a rectangular cake measuring 23 cm x 33 cm and 5 cm high, you will need about 1100 g of sugar paste to cover the cake completely. Knead the sugar paste well before using it, then spread it on a thin layer of Crisco. For other diameters or shapes you can refer to our table below.

Ingredients: sugar (79%), vegetable fat (palm kernel, palm), glucose syrup, humectant: E422, emulsifier: E471, thickener: E415, E466 , natural flavoring, preservative: E200, acid: E330, color: E102, E133. E102 may have an adverse effect on activity and attention in children.

Allergene: may contain traces of nuts

This product is Halal, Kosher and gluten free certified. Funcakes fondant is suitable for vegetarians and vegans.

Contains: 250 gr

Nutritional values per 100 g

energy 1685 kJ, 403 kcal
fat (of which satured) 6,7 g (4,6 g)
carbohydrate (of which sugar) 85,2 g (82,8 g)
protein 0,0 g
salt 0,1 g

Product Details

0009-0005
9 Items

You might also like

Fondant Spring Green
  • Fondant Spring Green
  • Fondant Spring Green

Fondant "Spring Green" - 250 g

3,60 CHF

Datenblatt

  Gewicht : 250 g
Anzahl
Auf Lager

done In favorites

Beschreibung

Ihr Kind ist ein Fussballfan und Sie müssen einen Fussballkuchen backen? Dann zögern sie nicht, mit der Spring Green Zucker Paste können sie dies und noch viel mehr tun!

FunCakes Rollfondant (Vanillegeschmack) ist extrem geschmeidig und flexibel. Der Fondant bleibt lange geschmeidig, wird aber nach Gebrauch hart und dies ohne Risse zu bekommen. Spring Green ist zum Beispiel sehr gut geeignet um Rasen für den Fussballplatz zu schaffen.

Für einen rechteckigen Kuchen mit den Maßen 23 cm x 33 cm und 5 cm Höhe benötigen Sie etwa 1100 g Zuckerpaste, um den Kuchen vollständig zu bedecken. Kneten Sie die Zuckerpaste gut durch, bevor Sie sie verwenden, und streichen Sie sie dann auf eine dünne Schicht Crisco. Für andere Durchmesser oder Formen können Sie sich auf unsere Tabelle unten beziehen.

Zum Modelieren von Dekorationen können Sie 1 gehäuften Teelöffel Tylose auf 250 g Fondant geben.

Zutaten: Zucker (79%), pflanziche Fette (Palmkern, Palme), Glukosesirup, Wasser, Feuchthaltemittel: E422, Emulgator: E471, Verdickungsmittel: E415, E466, natürliches Aroma, Konservierungsstoff: E200, Säuerungsmittel: E330, Farbstoff: E102, E133. E102 kann Aktivität und Aufmerksamkeit bei Kindern beeinträchtigen. 

Allergene: kann Spuren von Schalenfrüchte enthalten.

Dieses Produkt ist Halal, Kosher und glutenfrei zertifiziert. Funcakes Fondant ist für Vegetarier und Veganer geeignet.

Enthält: 250 g

Nährwert pro 100 g





Energie 1685 kJ, 403 kcal
Fette (davon gesättigt) 6,7 g (4,6 g)
Kohlenhydrate  (davon Zucker) 85,2 g (82,8 g)
Eiweiss 0,0 g
Salz 0,1 g

Produktdetails

0009-0005
25 Artikel

Das könnte Ihnen auch gefallen